Creating groups allows you to create discrete groups of add-on Users that can be assigned permissions to view and modify maps, and view and edit data.

Adding Groups

To add a new group, open the Users & Groups panel from your administration sidebar.

Click on the Groups tab, then click the green Add Group button.

Choose a name for the group, and select existing users you want to add to the group. If you don’t have any users yet, you can create an empty group and add users later.

To add additional users to a group, open the teams panel and edit your desired group by clicking on the cog button. From here, scroll through users and check those you want to exist in that group.

Deleting Groups

To delete a group, simply open the Groups tab on the Users & Groups panel, and press the red trash button.
Deleting groups does not delete users in that Group. However, any access permissions assigned to that group will be deleted.

Need more help with this?
✉ Email the Mango support team

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.