Editing client subscriptions

To edit the subscription or user details of a client, click on the cog icon for the client you wish to edit, and select Edit client

The Edit Client screen allows you to update the Client Details and the Subscription details separately.

Any changes to the Client subscription will be reflected in the billing summary for review before committing the changes. The summary will show the new recurring subscription price, including the next billing day – “Your next billing date is D MM, YYYY” – as well as the pro-rata amount due now.

What is the billing day?

Suspending a client

As you will be billing your client for the services you provide which include Mango, we understand the need to manage clients whose accounts are past due.

Suspending a client temporarily blocks all client and public access to an account.

To suspend a client, click on the cog icon on the client, and select Suspend client.

Confirm the suspension by entering your Partner password, and click Suspend client.

To reactivate a suspended client, click on the cog icon for the client, and select Reactivate client. The client’s account will immediately become accessible again.

During a suspension, client maps and data can not be managed.

Deleting a client

To delete a client account, click on the cog icon for the client, and select Delete client.

Confirm the deletion by entering your Partner password, and click Delete client.

Need more help with this?
✉ Email the Mango support team

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.