When you create a new client, you can choose to create an Active account which is billed immediately, or a Demonstration account for client evaluation.
If you create a demonstration account, billing is deferred for 30 days from the date of creation. During this time, the client account is fully functional.
At the end of the 30 day demonstration period, the selected plan and optional add-ons active will be automatically billed, pro-rata, to your card on file.
If you do not want to be charged for a demonstration account, you must delete the client account prior to the end of the 30 day demonstration period.