If you haven't checked out by the end of the 30 day free trial, your maps will be switched offline, and your account will become unavailable. Any Users you created during your trial will be locked out of their account and unable to access any internal maps or data until you purchase a plan.
Other articles in this section
- What's a map?
- How do I upload my data into Mango?
- What file formats does Mango support?
- Who can access my data?
- What is a "Layer" in Mango?
- What is an Attribute Variable?
- What is an attribute popup?
- Do you offer discounts?
- If I invite my team, will they be able to view or edit my datasets?
- Can I try features on higher plans?